New Kyocera hydro reach

New Kyocera hydro reach

Postby Geminimischief » Wed May 03, 2017 12:34 am

I just bought a new Kyocera hydro reach and I want it to be TracFone. But for some reason it keeps telling me this device is not compatible? I'm not sure what is going on but I would really like it fixed and I'm tired of fighting with it please help
[b][i][u] MISCHIEF MANAGED[size=50][color=#40FFFF][/color][/size][/u][/i][/b]
Geminimischief
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 03, 2017 12:22 am

Re: New Kyocera hydro reach

Postby TracFone - Katie » Thu May 04, 2017 8:29 pm

Hi Geminimischief,
My name is TracFone Katie. Sorry that you’re having a problem. We need to take this issue offline so I can address it further. I will contact you directly with a private message. Please check your Forum inbox. It is located at the top left corner of your screen. It is next to User Control Panel. Thank you.
TracFone - Katie
 
Posts: 5418
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2011 10:36 am

New Kyocera hydro reach

Postby BarryCyday » Sun Jul 07, 2019 11:58 pm

There is a new J1772 charger at the Hydro Magestic Hotel in the Blue Mountains. This one looks like it has been installed by Audi.
BarryCyday
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Jun 27, 2019 12:29 am
Location: United Kingdom


Return to Kyocera

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests