Invalid Sim

Invalid Sim

Postby tnkr79 » Fri Aug 02, 2019 3:11 pm

Trying to reactivate an phone that we haven't been using and it keeps telling me my sim is invalid? How do I fix this?
tnkr79
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 02, 2019 3:09 pm

Re: Invalid Sim

Postby TracFone - Larry » Sat Aug 03, 2019 8:06 am

Hi tnkr79. I'm TracFone Larry. I'm sorry for the trouble. We'll be happy to help you address your concern. To further assist you, please check your forum inbox for a message. Click on "New Messages" beside User Control Panel to view your forum inbox. You may also text the key word HELP to 611611 to view our self-service menu with a list of help key words with valuable information. Thank you.
TracFone - Larry
 
Posts: 8799
Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2011 5:22 pm

Re: Invalid Sim

Postby Drolfs19 » Mon Aug 05, 2019 6:53 pm

I am having this same problem can anyone help?
Drolfs19
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 05, 2019 6:49 pm

Re: Invalid Sim

Postby TracFone - Maria » Tue Aug 06, 2019 3:09 pm

Hi Drolfs19. My name is TracFone Maria. Yes, we are here to help you. Please check your Forum inbox for a message. Click on "New Messages" beside User Control Panel to view your forum inbox. You can use our self-service menu by simply texting the word HELP to 611611. Thank you.
TracFone - Maria
 
Posts: 7762
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 1:08 pm


Return to Getting started, adding Airtime and other general TracFone discussions.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 10 guests