Purchased a ZTE Lever on HSN, need APN settings

Purchased a ZTE Lever on HSN, need APN settings

Postby KavMan » Sun Jun 26, 2016 1:37 am

I remember they used to give instructions on how to setup the APN

Never got instructions! Please help! Thanks!
KavMan
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jun 26, 2016 1:33 am

Re: Purchased a ZTE Lever on HSN, need APN settings

Postby TracFone - Larry » Sun Jun 26, 2016 7:36 am

Hi KavMan. To further assist you, please check your forum inbox for a message. Click on "New Messages" beside User Control Panel to view your forum inbox. Thanks.
TracFone - Larry
 
Posts: 8074
Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2011 5:22 pm

Re: Purchased a ZTE Lever on HSN, need APN settings

Postby KavMan » Sun Jun 26, 2016 9:50 am

Hi

I did a search & found some settings to try out but I cannot create create another APN or delete the default one

There are no options to create another APN or delete the default one

HELP?
KavMan
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jun 26, 2016 1:33 am

Re: Purchased a ZTE Lever on HSN, need APN settings

Postby TracFone - Larry » Sun Jun 26, 2016 9:52 am

Hi KavMan. To further assist you, please check your forum inbox for a message. Thanks.
TracFone - Larry
 
Posts: 8074
Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2011 5:22 pm

Re: Purchased a ZTE Lever on HSN, need APN settings

Postby KavMan » Sun Jun 26, 2016 11:25 am

Hi

Nevermind, problem is solved

I had to activate my Tracfone 1st, when I called my home #, Tracefone said I needed to press 1 to activate phone

After that, my default APN worked just fine, no need to add new APN

Internet is working fine now LTE! :D

Thanks for your help! :mrgreen:
KavMan
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jun 26, 2016 1:33 am


Return to Accessing websites and other Web discussions.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests